Government by region

The government of the Brussels - Capital Region is the political administration of the Brussels region of Belgium. An election is held every five years.
Tanintharyi Region Government is the cabinet of the Tanintharyi Region of Myanmar. The cabinet is led by acting chief minister, Myint Maung. Myanmar President
The Kurdistan Region KRI Kurdish: هەرێمی كوردستان Herêma Kurdistanê Arabic: اقليم كوردستان is an autonomous region in the northern parts of Iraq
56.063 N 3.796 W 56.063 - 3.796 Central Region Roinn Meadhanach in Gaelic was a local government region of Scotland from 1975 to 1996. It is now divided
The President of Kurdistan Region is the head of an autonomous region in northern Iraq. They are part of the Kurdistan Presidency Council. The current
lies the predominantly Arab and Muslim region directly under the control of the central government The region s autonomous status was a condition of
Bachelet in Arica. The government of the region resides in the intendant, who is assigned by the president. Each of the region s two provinces are further
Sulu, and Tawi - Tawi. It was the only region that had its own government The region s de facto seat of government was Cotabato City, although this self - governing
ISBN 978 - 0 - 7923 - 2563 - 5. Retrieved 2009 - 11 - 24. Volta Government of Ghana. Retrieved 2015 - 05 - 03. Volta Region - political administration Retrieved 2009 - 11 - 24
Administrative Region of the People s Republic of China and renamed as the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Gazette. Old records
The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People s Republic of China, commonly known as the Hong Kong Government or HKSAR Government

relevant Region or State Mission. Yangon Region Government Mandalay Region Government Magway Region Government Sagaing Region Government Bago Region Government
Country, and Rupert s Land. A tourism region is a geographical region that has been designated by a governmental organization or tourism bureau as having
against the central government Virgin forests, featuring coigue, rauli, and tepa, as well as bay and cypress trees, criss - cross the region in all directions
Region also known as Greater Wellington is a local - government region of New Zealand that occupies the southern end of the North Island. The region covers
The Government of the Macau Special Administrative Region of the People s Republic of China Chinese: 中華人民共和國澳門特別行政區政府 Portuguese: Governo da R.A.E.
Flemish Government represent all the Flemish people, including those living in the Brussels - Capital Region Hence, the Flemish Region is governed by the
local government regions Central Region Serbia, a former statistical region now part of Sumadija and Western Serbia statistical region Eastern Region disambiguation
intendant 2016 The administration of the region rests with the regional government which is headed by the intendant and the regional council Consejo
Autonomous Region was an autonomous region that existed in Southern Sudan between 1972 and 1983. It was established on 28 February 1972 by the Addis Ababa
Tocopilla. It is bordered to the north by Tarapaca and by Atacama to the south and is the second - largest region of Chile. To the east it borders Bolivia
Capital Region Growth Plan CRGP consisting of individual plans for these four components and two addenda, was approved by the Government of Alberta
province are operated as one unit of government The city of Murcia is the capital of the region and seat of government organs, except for the parliament

area Windham Region Council of Governments Willimantic area Connecticut has a number of informal regions, that have no governmental unit associated
com sagaingregionhluttaw Nixon, Hamish September 2013 State and Region Governments in Myanmar PDF Myanmar Development Resource Institute. p. 92. Myanmar
Administrative Law of the Iraqi Interim Government which limited it to three. A new region can be proposed by one third or more of the council members
A provisional government also called an interim government or transitional government is an emergency governmental authority set up to manage a political
local government area LGA is an administrative division of a country that a local government is responsible for. The size of an LGA varies by country
the administrative region of the same name. The Inuvik Region administrative entity includes the following communities: Government of the Northwest Territories
populated region with 44 people per square kilometer. The region is bordered to the north by the Katavi Region to the east by the Mbeya Region to the